If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 

Life Members


1-Syed K Azeemuddin M.D (F.P./Peds).                 281-561-9191

azeem23@hotmail.com

2-Shakeela Azeemuddin M.D (F.P./Peds)                                      281-568-2093                   azeem23@sbcglobal.net

3-Abdul Ali M.D   (Cardiologist)                 713-464-4140            draali2004@yahoo.com

4-Asaf R Qadeer M.D   (F.P )                        713-692-6191        qemergency@aol.com

5-Muhammad Y. Shaikh                                 281-575-6700    muhammad.shaikh@fbcglobal.net

6-Amina Husain M.D  (Peds )                         281-491-3636        husain1975@hotmail.com

7-Arifa Aslam Ilahi M.D(Anesth)                  281-427-3543

8-Mohammed Aslam Ilahi M.D  Surgery      281-427-3543

9- Tahseen H.Qadeer M.D Ob Gyn                713-796-8334

10- Omer A Ilahi M.D Ortho                            713-621-1460 /713-800-1100 drilahi.com                o_ilahi@yahoo.com

11-Abdel K. Fustok M.D  Plastic Surgery     713-621-2950

12-Jameela Ahmeduddin M.D  Path               409-938-5062     druddin2000@yahoo.com

13-.Syed Ghyasuddin M D Anesth.              281-422-5500

14-A.R.  Moosa M.D  F.P                               281-470-4733          krtchidoc@yahoo.com

15- Laeeq Khan M.D. Peds.                            281-440-9500          laeeqk@hotmail.com

16-Asmaa Fotouh M.D  Peds                         281-492-7676   asmaatohami@yahoo.com

17-Abdul Jabbar A. Khan M.D                      713-790-9080       jabbark1@hotmail.com

18-Amer Zaheer M.D.Intern M                      832-661-6557  azaheer@houston.RR.com

19-Asra Ali M.D  Dermatologist                    281-980-0166

20- Faiaz Merchant                                          713-550-3303

21. Asif Ali M.D                                               713-464-4140

22. Arif  Shoaib M.D Psychiatry                    713-660-8877

23.Majid Basit                                                   713-464-4140         basitmajid@yahoo.com


Annual Members
:

2012

1-Khwaja Faheem                                           832-428-6660           faheem_khwaja@wt.com

2007

1-Ghous Khan M.D        Research                832-252-1500          ghous38@hotmail.com

2006

1-Asif Ali M.D Internist                               713-464-4140

2-Nishath Ali M.D OBGYN                         713-798-7500        ninaathar@hotmail.com

3-Laeeq Khan M.D. Peds                             281-440-9500           laeeqk@hotmail.com

4-Gulam M. Khan  M.D F.P                          713-468-8734        Gulakhan@sbcglobal.com

5-Fatima Sayeed M.D   F.P                           281-855-0939

6-Ilyas Choudry Media/PHC                       832-275-0786        choudry786@yahoo.com

7-Amjad P. Khokhar M.D Opth                  281-240-0478           ambereen9@aol.com

8-Shariq J. Rauf M.D                                    713-987-6588           docdad@yahoo.com

9-Inayath F. Nayeemuddin M.D  Psyc      713-970-7000           fathimamd@aol.com

10-Mohammed A. Hameed M.D.                281-428-1968

11-Surayya Siddiqui  Cyto Tech                713-794-5625    surayyasiddiqai@yahoo.com

12-Naghma K.Baig Anesthesia                  713-620-4000

13-Gazala Siddiqui                                        713-500-5237           gazala@houston-rr.com

14-Umair A Shah M.D  Internist                713-439-6002           ushahmdmph@aol.com

15-Rukshan Azhar M.D Psyc                     281-428-7997

16-Syed Azhar M.D F.P                               409-772-0641           syrudeni@aol.com

17-Souraya Basma Bazzi Ultra ST               281-980-7511           accucaresue@aol.com

18-Arif Shoaib M.D.Psychiatry                  713-660-8877           mdbrains@hotmail.com

20-Waheedul Haque M.D                            409-747-9722

21-Faheem Khwaja                                        281-466-4487            faheemk@wt.net

22-Shireen Azeemuddin DPT                       713-669-0042          shireen1243@yahoo.com

23-Muhammad Asif Optician                       281-568-3171

24-Sairah Malik O.D                                      713-922-9896           sairahmalik@hotmail.com

25-Ebrahim Ziafat M.D                                 713-691-3999

26-Syed K. Nayeemuddin                            281-340-8718

27-Masood Ahmed

28-Saffana N. Hassan M.D.                        713-869-4404 saffananhassan@sbcglobal.:

Non Members :

1-Asif M. Chaudhry, M.D.                             832-436-4040      houstonpainandspine.com

2-Amina J.Ahmed, M.D.,P.A. Neprologist.     281- 829-0002 premierneprology@yahoo.com

 

 


 
  Site Map